MYA Basketball Board

Look here for contact information

Updated Monday October 2, 2017 by Merrimack Youth Association Basketball.

The all-volunteer Merrimack Youth Basketball Board for the 2017-2018 season is

Director John Calabro 440-8906
director@myabasketball.org
Senior Advisor
Jim Noon 424-0697
advisor@myabasketball.org
Senior Advisor
Dave Paulson 494-4887
advisor2@myabasketball.org
Secretary Kitti Rondeau 620-0147 secretary@myabasketball.org
Treasurer John Calabro 440-8906 treasurer@myabasketball.org
Equipment Coordinator Mary Watkinson 262-5361 equipment@myabasketball.org
Schedule Coordinator John Doubleday 820-4967 scheduler@myabasketball.org
Tournament Director OPEN xxx-xxxx tourney@myabasketball.org
Division Coordinators
Boy's Division Girl's Divisions
Instructional (1st, and 2nd)
Tracy Beauregard 714-1473
instboys@myabasketball.org
OPEN  262-1472
instgirls@myabasketball.org
Pee Wee (3rd & 4th)
Lindsey Charbonneau

 921-8626

pwboys@myabasketball.org

Brian Allen

262-1472 
pwgirls@myabasketball.org
Junior (5th & 6th)
Scott Grant (978)419-1506
jrboys@myabasketball.org
Chris  Lord (301)367-2068
jrgirls@myabasketball.org
Intermediate (7th & 8th)
Dan Valluzzi 598-6964
intboys@myabasketball.org
Faith Allen
262-1472
intgirls@myabasketball.org
Senior (9th - 12th)
John Doubleday
820-4967
srboys@myabasketball.org
Faith Allen
262-1472
srgirls@myabasketball.org




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.